ESRI Tech Support Callers

Each campus may designate two people who may contact Esri technical support directly. Often one of these people is also the technical representative. Requests for Esri support that comes from someone other than one of these designated contacts will not be accepted without approval from an Esri technical support contact.

Approved Callers Campus e-mail Phone
Yong Choi Bakersfield ychoi2@csub.edu 661.654.6691
Kenton Miller Bakersfield kmiller@csub.edu 661.664.2085
Sam Pecota Cal Maritime specota@csum.edu 707.654.1164
Margaret Arroyo Cal Maritime marroyo@csum.edu 707.654.1659
Manuel Ainza Cal Poly Pomona mainza@cpp.edu 909.869.3578
Lin Wu Cal Poly Pomona lwu@cpp.edu 909.869.3578
Russ White Cal Poly San Luis Obispo rwhite@calpoly.edu 805.756.2380
Jeanine Scaramozzino Cal Poly San Luis Obispo jscaramo@calpoly.edu 805.756.5677
James Morgan Chancellor's Office jmorgan@calstate.edu 562.951.4086
Ben Morales Chancellor's Office bmorales@calstate.edu 562.951.4148
Kiki Patsch Channel Islands kiki.patsch@csuci.edu 805.437.3319
Hai Le Channel Islands Hai.Le@csuci.edu 805.437.8564
Jason Schwenkler Chico jschwenkler@csuchico.edu 530.898.4372
John Keyantash Dominguez Hills jkeyantash@csudh.edu 310.243.2363
Mike Ferris Dominguez Hills mferris@csudh.edu 310.243.3405
Gary Li East Bay gary.li@csueastbay.edu 510.885.3165
Greg Kuftin East Bay greg.kuftin@csueastbay.edu 510.885.3496
Xiaoming Yang Fresno xmyang@csufresno.edu 559.278.8457
Michael Mize Fresno mike_mize@csufresno.edu 559.278.3923
John Carroll Fullerton jcarroll@fullerton.edu 657.278.3189
Jim Graham Humboldt james.graham@humbodt.edu 707.826.3823
Dave Marshall Humboldt dave@humboldt.edu 707.826.3957
Scott Winslow Long Beach Scott.Winslow@csulb.edu 562.985.8432
Suzanne Wechsler Long Beach suzanne.wechsler@csulb.edu 562.985.2356
Hong-Lie Qiu Los Angeles hqiu@calstatela.edu 323.343.2228
Tommy Kwon Los Angeles dkwon@calstatela.edu 323.343.6103
Yong Lao Monterey Bay yong_lao@csumb.edu 831.582.4166
Pat Iampietro Monterey Bay pat_iampietro@csumb.edu 831.582.4214
Soheil Boroushaki Northridge soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu 818.677.4715
Jason Mejia Northridge jason.mejia@csun.edu 818.677.5647
Miles Roberts Sacramento mroberts@csus.edu 916.278.6102
Frank Preuss Sacramento preussf@saclink.csus.edu 916.278.7378
Dustin Gray San Bernardino dgray@csusb.edu 909.537.3646
Brandon Sierra San Bernardino BSierra@csusb.edu 909.537.3476
Dave McKinsey San Diego mckinsey@mail.sdsu.edu 619.594.8042
Marcus Chiu San Diego mchiu@mail.sdsu.edu 619.594.8618
Anna Studwell San Francisco astudwel@sfsu.edu 415.338.6140
Jennifer Redd San Jose jennifer.redd@sjsu.edu 408.924.5425
Susan Huang San Jose susan.huang@sjsu.edu 408.924.2853
Allen Risley San Marcos arisley@csusm.edu 760.750.4169
Matthew Clark Sonoma matthew.clark@sonoma.edu 707.664.2558
Evan Ferguson Sonoma evan.ferguson@sonoma.edu 707.664.3980
Bryan Much (Sonoma NWIC) Sonoma much@sonoma.edu 707.588.8455
Jose Diaz-Garayua Stanislaus jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu 209.667.3557
Cameron Pallotta Stanislaus CPallotta@csustan.edu 209.667.3710