ESRI Site License Administrators

Site licenses for software products from ESRI are a major benefit included in the California State University (CSU) Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Specialty Center subscription. The software may be used by faculty, administrators, and students. Concurrent use licensing for ArcGIS Desktop is available for servers. Single-use software is available for use on a single machine. Temporary licenses valid for one year are available to students. Each CSU campus has a site license administrator listed in the table below.

Site License Administrator Campus e-mail phone
Kenton Miller Bakersfield kmiller@csub.edu (661) 664-2085
Margaret Arroyo Cal Maritime marroyo@csum.edu (707) 654-1659
Manuel Ainza Cal Poly Pomona mainza@cpp.edu (909) 869-3578
Craig Schultz Cal Poly San Luis Obispo cschultz@calpoly.edu (805) 756-6117
James Morgan Chancellor's Office jmorgan@calstate.edu (562) 951-4086
Kiki Patsch Channel Islands kiki.patsch@csuci.edu (805) 437-3319
Dean Fairbanks Chico DHFairbanks@csuchico.edu (530) 898-5780
Jason Schwenkler Chico jschwenkler@csuchico.edu (530) 898-4372
John Keyantash Dominguez Hills jkeyantash@csudh.edu (310) 243-2363
Paulette Washington East Bay paulette.washington@csueastbay.edu (510) 885-2651
Xiaoming Yang Fresno xmyang@csufresno.edu (559) 278-8457
John Carroll Fullerton jcarroll@fullerton.edu (657) 278-3189
Mason Long Humboldt mason@humboldt.edu (707) 826-5636
Suzanne Wechsler Long Beach suzanne.wechsler@csulb.edu (562) 985-2356
Hong-Lie Qiu Los Angeles hqiu@calstatela.edu (323) 343-2228
Pat Iampietro Monterey Bay pat_iampietro@csumb.edu (831) 582-4214
Soheil Boroushaki Northridge soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu (818) 677-4715
Miles Roberts Sacramento mroberts@csus.edu (916) 278-6102
Bo Xu San Bernardino bxu@csusb.edu (909) 537-5554
Dave McKinsey San Diego mckinsey@mail.sdsu.edu (619) 594-8042
Anna Studwell San Francisco gis@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6140
Jennifer Redd San Jose jennifer.redd@sjsu.edu (408) 924-5425
Allen Risley San Marcos arisley@csusm.edu (760) 750-4169
Matthew Clark Sonoma matthew.clark@sonoma.edu (707) 664 2558
Jose Diaz-Garayua Stanislaus jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu (209) 667-3557