ESRI E-Learning Contacts

The ESRI E-Learning contact for each campus can invite faculty, staff, and students at their institution to their campus MyESRI portal where online learning is accessible. As of August, 2016 most online learning activities are freely available through ESRI. This includes ESRI's Virtual Campus classes and tutorials. Instructor-Led Training is available to faculty and staff and must be requested by the California State University Geographic Information Systems Specialty Center Administrator at gis@sfsu.edu

Contact Campus e-mail phone
Allen Risley San Marcos arisley@csusm.edu 760.750.4169
Anna Studwell San Francisco astudwel@sfsu.edu 415.338.6140
David Woo East Bay david.woo@csueastbay.edu 510.885.3160
Dean Fairbanks Chico DHFairbanks@csuchico.edu 530.898.5780
Frank Preuss Sacramento preussf@saclink.csus.edu 916.278.7378
Harry Johnson San Diego hjohnson@geography.sdsu.edu 619.594.0405
Hong-Lie Qiu Los Angeles hqiu@calstatela.edu 323.343.2228
James Morgan Chancellor's Office jmorgan@calstate.edu 562.951.4086
Jennifer Redd San Jose jennifer.redd@sjsu.edu 408.924.5425
Jim Graham Humboldt james.graham@humbodt.edu 707.826.3823
John Carroll Fullerton jcarroll@fullerton.edu 657.278.3189
Jose Diaz-Garayua Stanislaus jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu 209.667.3557
Kiki Patsch Channel Islands kiki.patsch@csuci.edu 805.437.3319
Manuel Ainza Cal Poly Pomona mainza@cpp.edu 909.869.3578
Matthew Clark Sonoma matthew.clark@sonoma.edu 707.664.2558
Mike Ferris Dominguez Hills mferris@csudh.edu 310.243.3405
Russ White Cal Poly San Luis Obispo rwhite@calpoly.edu 805.756.2380
Sam Pecota Cal Maritime specota@csum.edu 707.654.1164
Soheil Boroushaki Northridge soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu 818.677.4715
Suzanne Wechsler Long Beach suzanne.wechsler@csulb.edu 562.985.2356
Xiaoming Yang Fresno xmyang@csufresno.edu 559.278.8457
Yong Choi Bakersfield ychoi2@csub.edu 661.654.6691
Yong Lao Monterey Bay yong_lao@csumb.edu 831.582.4166