Erdas Tech Support Contacts

For campuses with an ERDAS subscription, this person serves as the main campus contact regarding technical support and licensing for ERDAS Imagine’s remote sensing and image processing software. This person is available to answer technical issues with respect to the use of the software. In the event that they cannot resolve a technical support issue, they may contact Intergraph directly.

Not all California State University (CSU) campuses have Erdas. You need to contact your campus CSU Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Specialty Center board member to inquire about purchasing the software.

Erdas Tech Support Contact Campus e-mail Phone
Manuel Ainza Cal Poly Pomona mainza@cpp.edu 909.869.3578
Nepal Plummer Cal Poly San Luis Obispo nplummer@calpoly.edu 805.756.5170
Mike Ferris Dominguez Hills mferris@csudh.edu 310.243.3405
Jindong Wu Fullerton jindongwu@fullerton.edu 657.278.4762
Andreea Martin Fullerton anmartin@fullerton.edu 657.278.5969
Jim Graham Humboldt james.graham@humbodt.edu 707.826.3823
Dave Marshall Humboldt dave@humboldt.edu 707.826.3957
Chris Lee Long Beach clee@csulb.edu 562.985.8993
Scott Winslow Long Beach Scott.Winslow@csulb.edu 562.985.8432
Pat Iampietro Monterey Bay pat_iampietro@csumb.edu 831.582.4214
Soheil Boroushaki Northridge soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu 818.677.4715
Jason Mejia Northridge jason.mejia@csun.edu 818.677.5647
Frank Preuss Sacramento preussf@saclink.csus.edu 916.278.7378
Dave McKinsey San Diego mckinsey@mail.sdsu.edu 619.594.8042
Pete Coulter San Diego lcoulter@geography.sdsu.edu 619.594.6973
Anna Studwell San Francisco astudwel@sfsu.edu 415.338.6140
Gary Pereira San Jose Gary.Pereira@sjsu.edu 408.924.5460
Matthew Clark Sonoma matthew.clark@sonoma.edu 707.664.2558
Evan Ferguson Sonoma evan.ferguson@sonoma.edu 707.664.3980
Cameron Pallotta Stanislaus CPallotta@csustan.edu 209.667.3710