ENVI Tech Support

Software technical support via telephone and e-mail is available from ENVI through the designated representative on each campus listed in the table below. If a technical issue arises, the representative can submit a support incident with Harris.

Not all California State University (CSU) campuses have ENVI. You will need to contact your campus CSU Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Specialty Center board member to inquire about purchasing the software.

ENVI Tech Support Contact Campus e-mail phone
Dean Fairbanks Chico DHFairbanks@csuchico.edu 530.898.5780
Dave Marshall Humboldt dave@humboldt.edu 707.826.3957
Greg Hosilyk Long Beach Greg.Hosilyk@csulb.edu 562.985.4572
Scott Winslow Long Beach Scott.Winslow@csulb.edu 562.985.8432
Anna Studwell San Francisco astudwel@sfsu.edu 415.338.6140
Matthew Clark Sonoma matthew.clark@sonoma.edu 707.664.2558
Robin Marshall Sonoma robin.marshall@sonoma.edu 707.664.2050