home
CSU GIS Board
gis
ESRI Site License
ESRI Technical Suport
Workshops and Training
Centers and Institutes
Remote Sensing
ERDAS by Intergraph
ERDAS Technical Suport
ENVI by EXELIS
ENVI Technical Support
Trimble Software
RS Committee
CSU geospatial review
Links

 

Contact us at:

CSU GIS Specialty Center
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave, HSS 272
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 338-6140
E-mail: gis@sfsu.edu
Web: csugis.sfsu.edu

SFSU Logo

© California State University

Last updated: September 7, 2016

ERDAS Technical Support Representative

2015-2016

University Representative E-mail Address
Cal Poly Pomona Lin Wu lwu@csupomona.edu
  Manuel Ainza mainza@csupomona.edu
Cal Poly SLO Tom Mastin tmastin@calpoly.edu
  Ricardo Mercado rmercado@calpoly.edu
Dominguez Hills Mike Ferris mferris@csudh.edu
  Rod Hay rhay@csudh.edu
Fullerton Jingdong Wu jstaylor@fullerton.edu
  Andreea Martin anmartin@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Jim Graham james.graham@humbodt.edu
  Dave Marshall dave@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Chris Lee clee@csulb.edu
  Michael Shensky michael.shensky@csulb.edu
Monterey Bay Pat Iampietro pat_iampietro@csumb.edu
  Henry Simpson hsimpson@csumb.edu
Northridge Jason Mejia jason.mejia@csun.edu
  Soheil Boroushaki soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu
Sacramento Frank Preuss preussf@saclink.csus.edu
  Miles Roberts mroberts@csus.edu
San Diego Dave McKinsey dave@geography.sdsu.edu
  Pete Coulter lcoulter@geography.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Leo Blesius lblesius@sfsu.edu
  Aiko Weverka aiko@sfsu.edu
San Jose Gary M. Pereira Gary.Pereira@sjsu.edu
  Susan Huang susan.huang@sjsu.edu@sjsu.edu
Sonoma Matthew Clark matthew.clark@sonoma.edu 
  Evan Ferguson evan.ferguson@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Jose Diaz-Garayua jdiazgarayua@csustan.edu
  Cameron Pallotta CPallotta@csustan.edu
CSU GIS Center Anna Studwell gis@sfsu.edu