home
CSU GIS Board
gis
ESRI Site License
ESRI Technical Suport
Workshops and Training
Centers and Institutes
Remote Sensing
ERDAS by Intergraph
ERDAS Technical Suport
ENVI by EXELIS
ENVI Technical Support
Trimble Software
RS Committee
CSU geospatial review
Links

 

Contact us at:

CSU GIS Specialty Center
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave, HSS 272
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 338-6140
E-mail: gis@sfsu.edu
Web: csugis.sfsu.edu

SFSU Logo

© California State University

Last updated: May 22, 2014

ERDAS Technical Support Representative

2014-2015

University Representative E-mail Address
Cal Poly Pomona Lin Wu lwu@csupomona.edu
  Manuel Ainza mainza@csupomona.edu
Cal Poly SLO Tom Mastin tmastin@calpoly.edu
  Ricardo Mercado rmercado@calpoly.edu
Dominguez Hills Mike Ferris mferris@csudh.edu
  Rod Hay rhay@csudh.edu
Fullerton Jonathan Taylor jstaylor@fullerton.edu
  Mitch Pautz mpautz@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Mahesh Rao Mahesh.Rao@humboldt.edu
  Dave Marshall dave@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Chris Lee clee@csulb.edu
  Michael Shensky michael.shensky@csulb.edu
Monterey Bay Ed Pare ed_pare@csumb.edu
  Pat Iampietro pat_iampietro@csumb.edu
Northridge Jason Mejia jason.mejia@csun.edu
  Shawna Dark shawna.dark@csun.edu
Sacramento Frank Preuss preussf@saclink.csus.edu
  Miles Roberts mroberts@csus.edu
San Diego Dave McKinsey dave@geography.sdsu.edu
  Pete Coulter lcoulter@geography.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Leo Blesius lblesius@sfsu.edu
  Seth Hiatt shiatt@sfsu.edu
San Jose Gary M. Pereira Gary.Pereira@sjsu.edu
  Richard Taketa Richard.Taketa@sjsu.edu
Sonoma Matthew Clark matthew.clark@sonoma.edu 
  Robin Marshall robin.marshall@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Peggy Hauselt phauselt@csustan.edu
  Cameron Pallotta CPallotta@csustan.edu
CSU GIS Center Jerry Davis jerry@sfsu.edu