home
CSU GIS Board
gis
ESRI Site License
ESRI Technical Suport
Workshops and Training
Centers and Institutes
Remote Sensing
ERDAS by Intergraph
ERDAS Technical Suport
ENVI by EXELIS
ENVI Technical Support
Trimble Software
RS Committee
CSU geospatial review
Links

 

Contact us at:

CSU GIS Specialty Center
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave, HSS 272
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 338-6140
E-mail: gis@sfsu.edu
Web: csugis.sfsu.edu

SFSU Logo

© California State University

Last updated: October 30, 2013

ENVI Technical Support Representative

2013-2014

University Representative E-mail Address
Chico Dean Fairbanks DHFairbanks@csuchico.edu
  Cathie Benjamin cbenjamin@csuchico.edu
Long Beach Greg Hosilyk Greg.Hosilyk@csulb.edu
  Michael Shensky michael.shensky@csulb.edu
San Francisco Leo Blesius lblesius@sfsu.edu
  Seth Hiatt shiatt@sfsu.edu
Sonoma Matthew Clark matthew.clark@sonoma.edu 
  Robin Marshall robin.marshall@sonoma.edu
CSU GIS Center Jerry Davis jerry@sfsu.edu