home
CSU GIS Board
CSU Campus Map
gis
ESRI Site License
ESRI Technical Suport
Workshops and Training
Centers and Institutes
Remote Sensing
ERDAS by Intergraph
ERDAS Technical Suport
ENVI by EXELIS
ENVI Technical Support
Trimble Software
RS Committee
CSU geospatial review
Links

 

Contact us at:

CSU GIS Specialty Center
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Ave, HSS 272
San Francisco, CA 94132
Phone: (415) 338-6140
E-mail: gis@sfsu.edu
Web: csugis.sfsu.edu

SFSU Logo

© California State University

Last updated: June 4, 2014

CSU GIS Board Members

2014-2015

University Representative E-mail Address
Bakersfield Yong Choi ychoi2@csub.edu
Cal Maritime Acad Sam Pecota specota@csum.edu
Cal Poly Pomona Michael Reibel mreibel@csupomona.edu
Cal Poly SLO Jeanine Scaramozzino jscaramo@calpoly.edu
Channel Islands Christopher Cogan Christopher.Cogan@csuci.edu
Chico Dean Fairbanks dhfairbanks@csuchico.edu
Dominguez Hills John Keyantash jkeyantash@csudh.edu
East Bay David Woo david.woo@csueastbay.edu
Fresno Xiaoming Yang xmyang@csufresno.edu
Fullerton John Carroll jcarroll@fullerton.edu
Humboldt Mahesh Rao Mahesh.Rao@humboldt.edu
Long Beach Suzanne Wechsler wechsler@csulb.edu
Los Angeles Hong-Lie Qiu hqiu@calstatela.edu
Monterey Bay Yong Lao yong_lao@csumb.edu
Northridge Soheil Boroushaki soheil.boroushaki@csun.edu
Sacramento Miles Roberts mroberts@csus.edu
San Bernadino Bo Xu bxu@csusb.edu
San Diego Piotr Jankowski piotr@geography.sdsu.edu
San Francisco Jerry Davis jerry@sfsu.edu
San Jose Richard Taketa Richard.Taketa@sjsu.edu
San Marcos Theresa Suarez tsuarez@csusm.edu
Sonoma Matthew Clark matthew.clark@sonoma.edu
Stanislaus Peggy Hauselt phauselt@csustan.edu
CSU GIS Center Jerry Davis jerry@sfsu.edu